Renewing the Membership By-Law – core documents

The Membership Committee is taking the lead on this endeavour.

Our current Membership By-Law:

Our current Internal Relocation policy:

CHFT Model Membership Approval and Unit Allocation By-Law (update coming to this model)

Download (PDF, 281KB)


Membership Committee members, March 2016

At the meeting of March 14, 2016, there was a by-election for three new members of the Membership Committee.

New Members:

Aaron Lenk, Soteira Hortop and Patty Porretta


Danielle Cohen, Peter Frost, Su Allison-Lenk, Lloyd Majola, Donna Ridley, and Wanda Yuen

The last three names were inadvertently left off the notice in the Weekly.