2017 GMMs

Woodsworth has five general members' meetings (GMMs) scheduled for the calendar year 2017.

Members are expected to attend all meetings. If unable to attend, you are expected to notify the co-op office in writing – on paper or by email. You might want to put these dates in your calendar so you can plan around them!

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 – 7pm at Performing Arts Lodge (PAL), 110 The Esplanade, just west of Jarvis
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017  Wednesday May 24, 2017
  • Monday September 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (AGM) 

Posted March 17, 2017.

Woodsworth Election Results, 2014-2015

Elections were held at the Annual General Meeting on November 17, 2014.

Board of Directors: (4x 2 year term)
Bob Allan
Bill Farrell
Lynda Francis
Catherine Young

Pamela Dewey
Adrian Hill
Ronny Yaron

Arrears Committee: (2 x 2 year term)
Dean Geddes
Rachel Porretta

Bob Allan
Catherine Young

Membership Committee ( 4 x 2 year term & 1 x 1 year term)
Arlene Markow (1 Year)
Randy Beauchamp
Louise Murdoch
Gordon Taylor
Monika Weiss

Aaron Battle
Lori Baxter
Margaret Nanlal
Ian Richards

Reconciliation Committee: (3 x 2 year term)
Irma Belasco
Wendy Massie
Diane McIntyre

B.J. Del Conte
Emily Pless
Rachel Porretta

Co op Management Committee (1 x 2 year)
Marilyn Reid

Patty Porretta
Marilyn Richards

Finance Committee, Chair (1 x 1 year)
Paul Carr

Directory Committee, Chair (1 x 1 year)
Eileen Samuel

SLNA Delegates (2 x 2 year)
Sian Ferguson
Yanina Jezek
Joining: Ronny Yaron

CHFT Delegate & Alternate (2 x 1 year term)
Monika Weiss
Ronny Yaron

CHFC Delegate & Alternate (2 x 1 year term)
Randy Beauchamp
Bill Farrell